The Knoxville Facility Staff

Hope Reneau, LCSW*

Owner & Executive Director

John Kupfner, M.D.

Medical Director

Renae Turner, CTRS

Chief of Operations and Business Development

Francis LeBuffe, M.D.

Jennifer Philips, FNP

Jennifer Corn

Office Manager

Sherry Hoyle, CTRS

Utilization Review Manager

Therapists (below) Are Available For Individual Outpatient Therapy.  Click On Their Personal Biography Link For Information On How To Contact Them

Blair Cobb, LCSW*

Clinical Director

Ashley Davis, LPC-MHSP, NCC*. PhD

Group Therapist

Daphne Crawford, LCSW*

Group Therapist

Emily Ellis, LPC-MHSP*

Group Therapist

Anne Landry, LCSW*

Group Therapist

Mandy Walker, LPC-MHSP

Group Therapist

*DBT Certified

The Middle Path, Inc. 

(865) 693-7453 Knoxville --      (423) 269-8900 Chattanooga --

(423) 398-5800 Kingsport --