Aleana Young-Hilsinger, LCSW

Group Therapist

Blair Cobb, LCSW

Group Therapist

Cameron Davis, B.A.

Therapist Assistant

Lynne Sparrow, LPC-MHSP, NCC

Group Therapist

David Pease, M.A.

Horticulture Therapist

And Therapist Assistant

Hope Reneau, LCSW


Allison Lowe, LPN-MHSP

Group Therapist

John Kupfner, M.D.

Megan McNamara, Ph.D.

Group Therapist PRN

Meredith Wood, LPC-MHSP

Group Therapist

Francis LeBuffe, M.D.

Jennifer Corn

Office Manager

Cheryl Jones, M.A.

Intake Coordinator

Renae Turner, CTRS

Director of Operations and Business Development

Daphne Crawford, LCSW

Group Therapist